Skip to content

9 Year-Old Boy Makes Scoring Look Easy.

October 15, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

With the scoring of the above goal, that little kid has already scored more times this year than Gally. Buck up pal, you’ll get to grab a booby someday.

That was quite possibly one of the best hockey shots I’ve ever seen, which doesn’t say much since I barely watch hockey. However, I watch enough Sportscenter to know that shots like that don’t happen often.

You have to wonder what kind of preparation goes into a shot like that. My guess is a fuckton of hockey video games or a marathon viewing of the Mighty Ducks movies – two very effective ways to learn about life. Minus the whole social interaction aspect. In theory walking down the street and quacking at people seems like a good idea, but trust me it’s not. Someone gets irritated and will eventually chase you. And in case you ever doubt how fast you can run, it’s at least two times faster when you’re chased by a homeless man with PTSD related to his military service.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. vintorius permalink
    October 15, 2009 2:14 pm

    It took me until I was 18-19 to do this successfully.
    I would bet he makes the NHL one day!

  2. October 15, 2009 2:19 pm

    Sniff..Sniff, that is the dream. One day I will touch a boob, or at least see one.

  3. October 15, 2009 4:02 pm

    I know I just told you on Twitter but STOP POSTING ABOUT 9 YEAR OLD BOYS. NOW ITS TWICE THIS WEEK!

Leave a comment