Skip to content

Death Claims 3 at Detroit Marathon.

October 19, 2009

runningwithdeath

Three runners died this past weekend during a marathon. This should be sad, depressing news, but it happened in Detroit. Death in Detroit is as common place as crappy football.

Sure, running is healthy and good for you, but running 26 miles straight-through, not so much. What are you, an Olympic runner from Ethiopia?

Now I may be incorrectly attributing the 3 deaths to exercise, but this story only helps to further reinforce my sedentary lifestyle. One consisting of fried food, booze, and little to no exercise. Yes, you’ll be able to outrun me in a foot race, but I’ll out-drink you, devour 50 wings faster than you, and school you in Madden…Just ask Logic.

Source

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2009 7:35 pm

    I shut you out last time we played…

    • October 19, 2009 7:41 pm

      I have no idea what you are talking about…Have you been drinking again Logic?

      • October 19, 2009 9:56 pm

        No, that was you. You were drunk and I shut you out. I used the Denver Broncos and your Cowboys did nothing by pre-lubed their cocks by using tears. TEARS THAT I HAVE FORCED YOU TO CRY!

Leave a Reply

