Skip to content

A Night Cap with Logic

October 8, 2009

My weekly Thursday segment is here. First order of business? Joe Francis beating the bejesus out of Jayde Nicole. Is that how he treats girls that won’t flash him? Or was she too old? I wonder how he treats ugly broads because Jayde is pretty much perfect (NSFW Pictures Here). Besides the whole “Dating Brody Jenner” thing…

You Said It, Pedo Bear.

You Said It, Pedo Bear.

Next order of business? Gambling Addiction.

Tonight’s Bet: Nebraska (-3.5) over MIZZOU

NCAA Best Bet: TCU (away -1.5) over AIR FORCE

NFL Best Bet: Minnesota Vikings (-10) over ST. LOUIS RAMS

NFL Upset: DENVER BRONCOS (+3) over New England Patriots

Suicide Pool: Pittsburgh Steelers

This week is special because I have some fantasy advice for you. Don’t listen to “Pros”. I’m not a professional, I don’t get paid by anyone. So you can listen to me. Whoever wrote this article is a giant tool. Most likely you shouldn’t have to be told to start Peyton Manning, Ben Roethlisberger, Tony Romo or Adrian Peterson. That’s some of the worst advice I’ve ever heard. I wonder what he said about Rashard Mendenhall last week when he wasn’t playing the Lions? So after his 165 yards and 2 TDs against a better opponent, now he is a must start? Thanks, douche! That means 5 of his 8 starts were “no-brainers”  in this little piece. Logic Says: Start Glen Coffee- RB- San Francisco. Last week before a BYE then Frank Gore might come back and on top of that, Atlanta has given up 300+ yards on the ground in 3 games.

Ok, I also got some Links:

With Roman Polanski roaming around Gally is getting nervous that he has competition! Oh noes!

This is the Video of the Day: A mother breaks up a fight when her daughter gets her C kicked in.

And my last link is about none other than, Michael Vick and his stupid reality show on BET. This has to be the most ridiculous thing I’ve ever seen in my entire life. No exaggeration. I’m not a lawyer (I just tell people I want to be one to make me seem classy and educational) but isn’t it illegal to make profit off of felonies you committed? I thought that that was the reason why serial killers can’t sell their stories to Hollywood and make a buttload of cash from it. Whatever. This show is going to suck and I hope Vick shatters his fibula in a practice or in some sort of karmic way like running from a rabid pit bull. I hate him even more now that he is on the Eagles. Maybe Jared Allen’s Mullet could cock punch him?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

