Skip to content

A Night Cap with Logic.

September 22, 2009

So, needless to say my Shot at Love with Tila Tequila is probably over after my last post. Damn. 2 girls out of my life today. The 2nd being that the 3rd best Laker just married the 3rd best Kardashian sister.

Gambling Addiction?

Last night: I hit on Colts (-3.5) and the Over.

Tonight: No action. Too late to bet tonight + No football tomorrow = No Action.

I also hit with the Minnesota Vikings in the Suicide Pool. I’ll get back with a pick for that later in the week. Most likely Thursday.

As always Spreads are brought to you by Centsports where you can follow Gimp, Gally and I with our degenerate gambling ways.

Links:

In lieu of my Herschel Walker/MMA post, here is a longer list of other athletes turning to MMA/Boxing and surprisingly, the List of Professional Athletes that turned to MMA/Boxing is actually much more interesting than I thought. And to be honest, much more talented.

I have no idea who Nicola Roberts is but she sure is a snappy dresser!

And since this is supposed to be a video games blog as well as sports, Fallout 3 and Halo 3

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

