Skip to content

How not to break dance…

September 21, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.
I have to hand it to the big dude in the above video. He starts out by demonstrating what appears to be some semblance of rhythm and an overall understanding of how to dance. However, somewhere during the progression of the video he decided to show off how to do successfully pull off a reverse belly flop instead of how to break dance. Which wouldn’t have been all too bad, had he actually been jumping into a pool and not jumping into a hardwood floor.

Moral of the story? Hell if I know. What I do know is that the above video helps keep my mind off the complete evisceration I have been subjected to this Fantasy Football season. Which is definitely a good thing. Especially since it allows me to focus on other people’s misfortunes and not my own…More importantly my terrible decision making I’ve made in regards of whom to play and who to bench.

Leave a Reply

