Skip to content

Night Cap with Logic

September 17, 2009

I apologize for the lack of posting tonight. I went to go see Inglorious Basterds and it was fantastic. One of the best movie I saw in a long while. And I also updated the Fantasy Page and wrote a post but it’ll be posted at prime time tomorrow as opposed to my night blogging bullshit. No offense Night Owls.

So what does that mean? I didn’t get in a Gambling Pick to you guys. I’m sorry again. I went with:

Atlanta with Jurrjens on the mound straight up over the Mets and the Phillies with Hamels going (-1.5) over the Nationals.

I also took MIAMI (-4) over Ga. Tech with the OVER of 54.

So I hope you listened to me on some of these games. Nate Quarry was a big hit last night. And the OVER bet tonight is thanks to Gimp so don’t blame me if it doesn’t hit.

Drake (f. Kanye West, Lil Wayne and Eminem)- Forever.

I don’t care, I need to get a little gangsta once in a while.

Links? Got ‘Em:

This guy is on a shit ton of drugs. He starts speaking in tongues. All on video camera. Police videos so they take a serious tone but it is effing hilarious.

Rihanna is wearing a see through shirt with her nipples pierced. I still think she’s hot. I don’t care if she’s damaged goods. She won’t be able to find better. If I just raise my voice without notice she’d shit herself. And then I’d be all like “Hit the gym, fattie” and she’d have to tell people that I’m good for her because I make her want to be a better person.

You know if there is any Hunter S. Thompson news, I’m going to post it. I didn’t even read it yet.

And Tucker Max news isn’t nearly as interesting anymore now that I think he’s a fake.

Awesome Facebook Awkwardness

Well that’s the end of that. Come back tomorrow for my post.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

