Skip to content

Night Cap with Logic

September 16, 2009

Alright. Let’s get it crackin right off the bat. You want fun and games? Go to the Last Call. I’m going to be commenting over there in like an hour or two if they are still ready to party. Gambling Addiction. BOOM!

Hit on my FC Barcelona and Liverpool parlay. (Push’s go to the winner). Missed on my 4 team baseball parlay because St. Louis was a bunch of douchecanoes. The other 3 hit.

Tonight’s best bet?

Nate “The Rock” Quarry. Uptown. Over Tim Credeur.

Got any links? Yup.

Kim Kardashian looks pretty nice right now. I mean, if that’s actually her and not CGI imaging. I’ve seen them make a pug talk!

This might be the best website I’ve ever stumbled across. Fuck Yeah 4Chan fulfills all your internet fad desires.

I’ll rock some Bloc Party for you

If you haven’t heard there is a Tucker Max movie coming out. God help us all. Next thing you know they’ll give a movie to Bad Ass Frank or Maddox. And then… Logic?

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 16, 2009 6:37 pm

    Nate might be fucked up but I am right once again. I hope you’re listening to me.

Leave a Reply

