Skip to content

Last Call: I’ll Have a Night Cap with Logic!

September 13, 2009

So I worked from 8am to 12am at the Tennis Center for my last time. I am exhausted. But here I come, bringing the funny. Non-stop. First, let me grab you a solid song to listen to:

Embedding was disabled by request, so whatever. This is Modest Mouse‘s new single of their new LP called King Rat. The video was directed by Heath Ledger so you know its awesome. Check it out on YouTube. I was going to make a Heath Ledger joke but they are mean. Actually wait. You know the difference between a Heath Ledger Joke and Heath Ledger? Heath Ledger jokes can get old. /rimshot

8 impressive striking bouts in UFC (via Gorillamask)

Some girl with a gigantic rack (NSFW)

50 most brutal NFL hits

20 great and awkward Zach Galifianakis moments

and lastly, The Detroit Lions were able to meet some pros and learn how to catch and tackle. How exciting for them! (via the Onion)

Ok and here are my picks for the week.

NFL Suicide Bet: BALTIMORE RAVENS over Kansas City Chiefs

Bet of the day: ATLANTA (-4) over Miami

Best Bet for Monday: NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS over Buffalo —> OVER (47.5)

Ok, that’s my posts and I’m sticking to it. After this week I’m going to make another account on CentSports account so you guys can follow my actual earnings. Even though its on a small scale, its still free money to eventually win real money. Plus you can follow: Me, Gimp, Monday Morning Punter and Lowercase on Centsports. Check it out!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. gally permalink*
    September 13, 2009 3:38 pm

    I’m on cent sports also. What am I, chopped liver?
    /cries in corner

    • September 13, 2009 5:20 pm

      you just gotta let daddy know

Leave a Reply

