Skip to content

F(*)(*)k ’em Up Friday: The Return of Football Edition

September 11, 2009

Fuck ’em up Friday is a weekly post that occurs, you guessed it, every Friday. Bringing you some of the best knockouts, submissions, and knockers that the inter-webs have to offer. It’s basically my way of glorifying violence, as well as giving in to the urges of my pre-pubescent inner child. Yeah, that’s how I roll.


So football kicked off last night. I won’t talk about how boring the game was, but I will say this. I think it’s safe to say that the Steelers are the NFL equivalent to the Spurs in the NBA. They win, but goddamn they are boring as hell to watch. Now that I got that off my chest, let’s get to some knockouts and knockers. 

Vodpod videos no longer available.
 

If I ever did fight MMA professionally, something out of the question because I am just too damn manpretty to be hit in the face with anything that isn’t silicone filled. But hypothetically if I ever did fight professionally, I would never, ever, employ this charge your opponent like a bull technique that I’ve seen in fights like the one in the video above, or even this one here. The bull charge is to MMA what the pull out method is to Catholics…Highly ineffective. 

I still have yet to see the advantage of either technique. I do see that one leaves you flat on your back staring lucidly up at the lights, while the other leaves you to witness the mass destruction of your love sanctuary. And both leave open the possibility for you to shit yourself. Either as a result of sheer fear from what you are witnessing or the total loss of bowel control that comes with losing consciousness.

Speaking of losing control here are some knockers…

In a football game of shirts versus skins, Brooke always takes one for the team...

In a football game of shirts versus skins, Brooke always takes one for the team...

Playing football with the above vixen would add a whole new meaning to the game of two hand touch. Ba-zing!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

