Skip to content

9/11 Night Cap with Logic

September 11, 2009

I told you there would be more pugs. This is amazing. Eff you d-bags. If you don’t like fuzzy animals, you and I might not work out.

But in all seriousness, 8 years ago that tragedy happened in my home state. If you need a recap, you’re not American. But if you really want it, go somewhere else. You’re not getting it from me. I was like 15. Big ups to NYPD and FDNY.

But alas, this is a sports/humor blog. One link you can go to is Fightlinker where Shawn is 2 for 2 in picking the UFC Card. He’s not verbally funny but I know him personally and my GOD is he funny looking.

Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis featuring Charlize Theron.

Ong Bak 2 is coming out soon. I think? I can’t read the trailer. But it’s going to rock your face off.

Man, looks like everyone is covering Shawne Merriman and Tila Tequila after I scooped all of their asses.(Logic Link)

Alfredo Aceves is the Most Interesting Man in the Bronx. Yeah it’s just Yankees talk. They ARE the best team in baseball.

Best Bet: Dodgers v. Giants- UNDER 7

as always, CentSports for the lines, sign up and follow along. it’s free.

That’s it for me. I got some drinking to do. Good luck, Gallions. You know, because of the herpes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

