Skip to content

Early Night Cap with Logic

September 10, 2009

Video courtesy of Vince Mancini

I’m not so positive that I care about what you think. I’m posting this early and it’s my only post tonight because of one reason. FOOTBALL SEASON IS FINALLY HERE! I have joined 4 survival pools (1 for money), 2 Pick ‘Em Pools and 3 Fantasy Football leagues (1 for money). I’m like the Bo Jackson of fake sports. This is going to be my spot where I update people on my best bets for the week for those leagues. For instance (home team in caps):

This Week’s Pick: BALTIMORE RAVENS over Kansas City Chiefs (no spread)

Tonight’s Pick: Tennessee Titans (+6 1/2) over PITTSBURGH STEELERS (Steelers win outright). And the OVER at (36)

All lines are brought to you by CentSports it’s the FREE sports betting website that Gimp and I use to win REAL money. The deal is, you’re not allowed to deposit money. You start off with $0.10 and you have to make it to $20 to cash out. Sign up and compare bets with us and rag on us for being hypocrites or just plain wrong. Everyone knows I have a gambling problem. You should monitor it for the entire span of my collapse to poverty and hell!

Other stuff going on in my mind right now? Mostly how Kelly Brooke (or Audrina Patridge) is smoking hot and totally SFW. Something less SFW? Jenna Haze responded to me on Twitter after I set her up for a spike (Read As: Plug). I’m sure all of that can allow you to wank it during halftime.

If that’s not enough to spank it to, well a writer was just yelled at for having bad taste on an article about Jaycee Dugard. Which might be the hottest story of the summer. Hmm. Sounds Familiar to something I would do…

Anyone else notice how bad Fergi sounds and looks in real life? She’d be like if I tried to re-create the Transformers in my backyard using my Dodge Neon and a blow torch.

I’ll be back throughout the game when I find solid links. Come back if you love my but if you don’t just go watch football and stop being such a butt pirate.

p.s. I will be Tweeting throughout the game

p.p.s. is it bad that only women respond to a Sports Blogger who posts almost exclusively rape jokes? For example. What’s the leading cause of rape? Women who say “no”. Wakka Wakka Wakka. Or maybe I should stop bragging.

Chicken v. Dokken… WHO YA GOT?!?!?!?

Live Blog anyone?

Steelers v. Titans

Ok, live blogging away but check out my friend Shawn’s article from FightLinker

This is adorable. Pugs are my favorite

5 Comments leave one →
  1. gally permalink*
    September 11, 2009 2:22 am

    Pugs are your favorite? It’s like somewhere deep deep down, you’re not a horrible person. Just a big emotional softie really.

    • September 11, 2009 7:39 am

      if you don’t like fuzzy animals your dead to me.

      • September 11, 2009 7:48 am

        He’s more into reptiles, especially snakes. And more specifically the Trouser Snake.

  2. September 11, 2009 9:38 am

    I’m going to have more pugs for tonight’s night cap.

    • gally permalink*
      September 11, 2009 9:38 am

      hahaha

Leave a Reply

