Skip to content

Mass Effect 2; Ray Muzyka Interview

September 2, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.
I’m not going to lie. I have the most ridiculous nerd boner over this. I picked up the original game for $20 one day when I was bored. It was an amazing experience. I completed the approximately 25 hour game over the course of the next 4-6 days. Yes that is a lot of a time, but what else was I going to do? Blog for a website that I hadn’t created yet?

If any of you have an Xbox 360 or a PC capable of playing games, then I highly recommend that you pick that game up. The sequel is out New Years Eve for PC, and Jan 30 for Xbox. That means you have 3 months to play the original and get aquainted. Trust me, I guarantee it will be worth your time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

