Skip to content

How not to ride a bull…

August 31, 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

You know who I feel bad for? No, not the chick who gets flung from the bull. Rather the poor mechanic who is going to have the dubious task of recalibrating that damned bull afterwards. Those hydraulic pumps were made to handle a specific amount of weight. Anything over that and you run the risk of it not properly working.

It takes some balls (ie alcohol) to get up their and ride a mechanical bull. However, I’d be weary of getting on anything that is of equal or lesser size to me. Because quite frankly I wouldn’t want people mistaking me for the bull. Actually that’s a good rule of thumb, except for when pertaining to women. I did that during my early years in college and that didn’t work out so well. Stupid chubby chaser…

I really want to give her credit for going up there and “riding” the bull. But I, like my first serious girlfriend at 15, don’t count 3 seconds as adequate enough time to say you actually did something.  And that’s why I didn’t officially lose my virginity until I was 25.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

