Skip to content

Interview: Jared Allen’s Mullet

August 28, 2009

Mullet Power

Mullet Power

Today it’s time to sit down with The Gally Blog’s latest interviewee, Jared Allen’s Mullet. What’s that you say? A mullet, how the hell are we supposed to interview a mullet? Have you seen that thing? It’s not nearly as hard as it sounds. That thing has a mind and life of it’s own. I caution you. The thing gets a little wierd and out of hand when Jared shows up.

Gally: Well good afternoon Jared Allen’s Mullet. It’s nice to have you here.
JAM: It’s nice to be here. Wait what did you call me?
Gally: Jared Allen’s Mullet.
JAM: Why the hell would you call me that?
Gally: Well that’s your name isn’t it.
JAM: Fuck you whitey.
Gally: What?
JAM: The name’s Francisco buddy!
Gally: Wow. I’m sorry. I had no idea.
Francisco: It’s okay. Let’s have some Jager Bombs.
Gally: What do you mean Francisco. I’m trying to conduct an interview with you.
Francisco: The Fuck? You think I don’t know that.
Jared Allen: Wait a minute. Who you calling Francisco?
Gally: Uh, your hair Mr. Allen.
Jared Allen: Oh okay. Call me Jared. I have no idea who Mr. Allen is.
Francisco: You keep out of this punk.
Jared Allen: I’ll talk to him if I want. If you’re not careful I’ll cut you off you prick.
Francisco: Mother Fu….
Gally: Hey now guys, take it easy.
Jared: You’re right. It’s just a haircut.
Francisco: Just a haircut? Am I just some object to you?
Jared: No baby, I love you.
Francisco: You had me at baby.
Jared: Wan’t to get out of here, get us a bottle of Wild Turkey and go hunting?
Francisco: You know it baby. Maybe later I’ll get in your eyes when you’re masterbating. You won’t quite be able to see what’s going on. It’ll be like the stranger.
Jared: OH YEAH! We haven’t done that in so long. Like 3 months.
Francisco: I’m sorry hun, I’ve been busy. Then there was the migraines. Come on you knew that.
Jared: I’m sorry. It’s just that… well you know I love you so much baby. I don’t ever wan’t to leave you guys.
Gally: Uh wow.
Both: What?
Gally: Uh nothing. So back on topic now. How do you guys like having Favre on your team.
Both: FUCK THAT ASS CLOWN!
Francisco: Fuck him with a rusty spoon that has mold on it.
Jared: While not even bothering to give him a reach around.
Francisco: I was totally just about to say that.
Jared: We know each other so well.
Francisco: Let’s ditch this douche wallet and go do the Stranger.
Jared: Sure thing.
Both: Peace out muchacho.
Gally: Wow, two for two. Maybe the next one will go a little smoother.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2009 2:53 pm

    That was creepy. I feel like I need to shower after that…

    • gally82 permalink*
      August 28, 2009 3:23 pm

      Going to pull one off in the shower are ya?

      • August 28, 2009 3:32 pm

        I may have already done so, but don’t change the subject.

        • gally82 permalink*
          August 28, 2009 4:02 pm

          Haha. Well I’m pretty used to dissapointing people now, I guess being creepy is just another way to do that.

          • August 29, 2009 1:36 pm

            like your parents? women of all kind?

            • August 29, 2009 1:59 pm

              Usually the disappointment with the ladies doesn’t come until after Gally takes off his pants…

Leave a Reply

