Skip to content

Blogkakke

July 14, 2009
by

pot-pf-gold

Well I was gone for a while, but no I didn’t die or anything serious like that. I was taking little time and putting in the effort for me to find some motivation, but I believe that it will be worth it in the end. I’m going to try and do a little more serious stuff around here, while keeping up with all the dick jokes that I can. As always, while this site is maturing and finding it’s way in the world it’s open to various freelance off-topic work. If interested or you have tips, send them to @gally82 or send email to thegallyblog @ gmail.com

The Rookies: They’re back from the dead and as great as ever, so send them some love.
Penthouse: Big Daddy Drew on why 22 is the perfect age to be a guy.
Screech and Boom: My resident photo-shopper’s band. For just graduating high school, they’re really good. I owe him at least this link.
DC Sports Blog: Rob Dibbles ass tattoo.
Avoiding The Drop: Fantasy Premier League, via ATD
Manolith: 14 Essential man skills. Other than write effectively, I think I have them all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

