Skip to content

Oliva Munn in Playboy

June 17, 2009

JUL Cover Olivia FA.indd
So Olivia Munn is in this Friday’s Playboy, as the cover model and this is the cover. Yes, Olivia Munn Playboy. Oh hi there websearchers, you may as well stay now that you’re here. So I’ve mentioned Ms. Munn before, to some of you more than others. I’m kind of an Olivia Munn homer if you would.

She’s smart, funny, completely sexy, loves pie and is essentially doing my dreamjob. Well I drifted off there for a bit, but after the jump will be a video of the photo shoot and a sample photo.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Oh did I not mention that it’s non-nude. Sorry about that, it’s still awesome though, and she’s one of a limited few to be on the cover and not naked inside. Also on that list is Steve Martin, Jessica Alba, and a few others that I wasn’t able to research.
Here’s a picture of her from Playboy

olivia-munn-playboy-10 And one as Princess Leia
olivia-munn-comic-con-2007-11

While you’re at it, sign up for her twitter- @oliviamunn, it’s funny.
I’m working on getting an interview, but I’m not going to hold my breath.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2009 6:44 pm

    It the second time she does playboy and her first cover I guess we might get lucky on third date! lollll

    • gally82 permalink
      June 18, 2009 2:39 am

      no, not at all. she said she’d never get nude unless she was desperate for money/fame, and she hopes she’d be doing something else by then

  2. September 8, 2011 12:11 pm

    Hey.
    I the beginner.
    You axiom,different Pic..HERE http://digg.com/news/entertainment/alessandra_ambrosio_in_lingerie_video_s. Your opinion?

Leave a Reply

